Libraries enabled but components are not showing

I am new to Figma (transitioning from sketch). I just had to buy the professional plan to experiment with libraries. And thats where I got stuck:

I have a library file ‘documentA’ published and enabled for my team in ‘document B’ (I am on the pro plan). But I cant see components! It just says “…explore libraries…” and when I click on it it shows me that my library is enabled.

I hope this makes sense — I’d love to upload screenshots here but I dont see any option to do that. Is there actually a way to get real customer support?

Thank you in advance for your help!

1 Like

Update: I also have ‘enable and set default team to libraries for all team files’ enabled!

I have the same problem, did you solve it??
It’s driving me nuts…

Same here… any clues?

Turns out that my components were grouped and it worked after I ungrouped.

Same problem. I do have the components in a frame, so what? Can somobedy from support chip in?

Hi!
I’m new to Figma, so sorry if my terminology is limited. The way I fixed it was by going to the Mobile Wireframe UI Kit on Figma, and clicking on ‘Libraries’ from the Main Menu drop-down > I saw that there were still about 395 components that weren’t published when I first did it from the drop-down by the file name > After publishing the rest of the components, I went back to my team project design, and the components just showed up.
Hope that helps!

Update: I duplicated the process, and the problem happened again. I then repeated the process on the desktop Figma application instead of the web browser and it worked there instead.

I believe it may be a bug on the website browser.