We have been working on our projects and we have a few of our main files - mainly Standards and the bulk of our screens.
Every time we want to create a version to send over to devs we obviously have to create a new file by duplicating this version of the standards/screens, naming it appropriately and then sending over. However every time we do this it reverts the sharing permissions back to ‘private’ so when we share the devs can’t view it until we manually go into the new file and change it to public.
So I was wondering, is there a way to set default sharing permissions to public for each new file that is created? Rather than it be set to private by default and having to manually go in and change it to public for every file?