Undo "Restore this version"

Is there a way to undo “Restore this version”? I accidentally clicked on “Restore this version” when I actually just wanted to Name an older version. And the undo button under the Edit menu did not worked. Was there another way to reverse this? Or can we just have some Dort of way to confirm if we truly want to restore an older version>

Hey Paulina, thank you for reaching out! To help clarify a bit, when you restore a Version history node, it doesn’t erase every other history node between now and when you restored to; a new node is created that’s a duplicate of that version you’re restoring from. You should be able to go back into version history and restore the file to a more recent node.
Hope this helps!