When you are selected on an image and ctrl+v to paste, it replaces the selected image. This “feature” should be removed. It seems a majority of “usage” would be accidental, and a permanent loss of images. The benefits of this functionality are slim and not worth the risk.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.