Project level security - Allow to change the type later, not only upon creation

Hi all,
it’s currently possible to choose one of these security/access options when creating a Project, but seems impossible to adjust this setting later if the need arises.

Please make this simple setting switch possible !

image

Open the project, click the Share button and change the access.

1 Like

Thanks, not the best UX to do it from there but okay :slight_smile: