How restore my team named "."?

Projects with other names can be restored, but those with the name “.” cannot be restored, and will only be moved to the pygma home. How can I restore it?

Hey there! Welcome to the community.

Figma should have send you an email confirmation when you deleted the team. This email includes a link which you can use to restore the team and any files or projects within it.

Caution: The owner or admin of a team will have 28 days from deletion to restore the deleted team. Once the 28 days has passed, the team’s files and projects will be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone.

For more information, you can check our article: Restore the team. Hope this helps!

(if you are still running into issues, please reach out to the support team with the URL of the team in question so they can take a closer look: here)