Use case 1:
Once I have share my first screens in my prototype with my client on an url, my work continues.
How can I continue working and avoid him to see the changes until I decide it?
from here: Is there a way to disable the prototype update for clients until I want it?
Use case 2:
I did a usability test with a prototype and want to keep it in this state to look later with what prototype we tested.
Feature request: Make it easy to keep a prototype/page in a specific version. Instances in the prototype should not be updated when main components change. Changes should be prevented.
Does anyone else experience this? Vote for it above.
Is anyone using a plugin or workaround to help solve this?