Hi all, I am an enterprise account user and I was wondering if it’s possible to have 1 design file saved simultaneously in 2 separate workspaces where any changes made within this singular file will be updated across both workspaces? Thank you!
Hey @Janice_Chow, thanks for reaching out!
If the file needs to be visible and available in two separate workspaces, it should be possible as long as Admin settings allow access. If either workspace is private or doesn’t share with the other workspace, that’s when you’ll run into issues.
Your Admin should be able to assist with checking these settings, and your Enterprise account manager should be able to help as well to ensure things are set up correctly, as needed.