Editing pages in a file upon canceling subscription
Please tell what will happen to the pages, if, having a Professional plan subscription, I create for example 30 pages inside one file. And will have only one file inside my only one project in the team.
By canceling the subscription, will I be able to edit all 30 pages or not?
Thanks to everyone who knows the answer and could share the info!
