Currently I have a project on a professional plan which only really benefits from using color variable modes (and which I will no longer need to make updates to).
I could not find in the documentation details on what will happen if I downgrade back to starter plan for this project.
Do these additional modes get removed? Do they still exist but no longer editable? Can I continue to use these variables and modes in my work?
Some extra detail into what will happen would be very helpful. Many thanks!