I just wanted to move a file from one team to another one but I moved the file to a new team I created and when I deleted the team, it deleted the file inside.
I absolutely can’t retrieve it.
My colleagues who have admin rights can see it but personally I can’t, even in “deleted file”.
I am desperate. Can anyone help me ?
When you delete a team all files are deleted too. Restore the team through the link you received through email.