Allow editing version info even when not previewing the past version

Currently, the version info can only be edited after clicking to preview the version. It takes time to load the version for previewing especially for larger files. This also causes the memory overload warning banner to appear while previewing (which I then need to dismiss after returning to the current version).


About image: With cursor hovering over the Sep 1, 9:52 PM version.

I think the option to edit the version info without first having to preview it would make my workflow more efficient. For instance, showing the kebab menu icon on hover for all versions with options that are also relevant such as duplicating, deleting etc.