Running in to a problem with our enterprise set up.
Currently we have a 2 Design System libraries I would like to enable by default for all workspaces/teams/files.
The files are set to âanyone with the link can viewâ; as these are live files that are linked to from our website; shared widely amongst stakeholders that arenât necessarily designers⌠just viewers.
The libraries are âSet as approved libraryâ⌠but if i enable each library by default the file is nolonger viewable by the shared link. It reverts back to Enterprise only.
Similarly, if i change the link settings on the library, I lose the enabled by default setting.
Can we change this? Seems like a bug - to have one affect the other, when theyâre completely different (view, vs library?).

