Restrict "Viewers" from copying on files

Problem:
When you share a file, advanced options have enabled the option that allows the Viewers role to copy, share and export from that file. This can cause massive problems when sending files to customers and so on. They can copy, and they can use our designs for other things that are not related to projects and it gets even worse when dealing with consultants.

Solution suggested:
We need an option at the organizational level that changes the default value to enable/disable that feature for all teams.

More information:

1 Like