I want to share a Figma file, but only allow viewing and commenting on the file. I want to restrict the possibility of Dev Mode. Is such a thing possible?
Unfortunately, I’m afraid that there isn’t a way to leave the Dev mode. However, you’re welcome to provide your feedback here.
(Please note: if you don’t use it, the developers won’t see it.)