"Viewer-restricted" as a default sharing option
When I invite someone or share a link, “viewer-restricted” should be a default option.
The way it is now, I choose “viewer” and have to change it to “viewer-restricted” later to avoid “guests” self-upgrading themselves.
Thanks
