Version history is unusable
I lost a key edit to a file, undo wouldn’t recover it. I found it in the version history.
- Hard to find
- Couldn’t restore the edit. I found it, but I couldn’t copy and paste it. I hit recover, but it would glitch up and go back to the other edit when I closed it.
End result, I had to finish a rush item by cropping a screenshot, not by restoring it in Figma, even though I could see the edit I wanted to restore and tried for 15 minutes.
Serious concerns about stability of product after seeing this.
