"Check design" suggestion after tagging "Ready for dev" makes no sense
To my mind, a design should be checked before it is tagged as ready for dev.
If I mark a design as ready, then check the design and find out something needs to change, I’d need to re-mark it as ready for dev. This flow feels redundant as it sends unnecessary pings out and / or creates duplicate work for the devs and designer.
I suggest removing this popup entirely as it is redundant at this point in the flow.

