was auto subscribed
I had unsubscribed, wasnt billed, and then all of a sudden i get a charge from figma and got backcharged as well? When i went and checked out how this happened it said auto subscribed or auto assigned seat. something along these lines. i unsubscribed - why am i being auto resubscribed and how are my payment details and card saved without my consent? why cant i delete payment methods or view them?
