Hey @Varun_Sahdev, thanks for flagging this and for sharing the link. I can see you’ve also reached out to our support team (#1840433) .
It looks like your file was deleted because the team it was housed under was deleted. When a team is deleted, this deletes all files within the team and it stays available to restore for 28 days. After that period the team and its files delete permanently. This action unfortunately cannot be undone.
In this case, it looks like your team can still be restored as the 28 day window has not passed yet. You can restore it by clicking the "Restore team" button in the automated email we sent when a team is deleted.
If you have any trouble with the button in the email, we suggest opening your email in an incognito browser window and logging into Figma with that email address to see if this helps. If you continue to have trouble, just reply here and we will be happy to manually restore it for you.
Here are a couple articles from our Help Center with more information:
I’ll go ahead and close out your support ticket (#1840433) for now, but feel free to reply here or via email if you need anything else. Happy to help further!