I paid for a paid plan of $20, but my account was blocked due to non‑payment of the plan. I turned it off, but the account still hasn’t been unblocked. I want to switch back to the free plan!
Unlock the account
Best answer by Celyn_L
Hi
I understand that your team is currently locked due to a past-due invoice, and you’d like to cancel your Professional plan and switch back to the free Starter plan.
I’ve gone ahead and created a support ticket for you so our team can take a closer look at your billing status and assist you with the next steps. Your ticket number is #2075465.
As my teammate mentioned above, cancelling your Professional plan will downgrade your team to the free Starter plan, which comes with file and folder limits. If your team is above these limits when the downgrade takes effect, this may affect your ability to edit your existing files. You can review what to keep in mind before downgrading in our Upgrade or downgrade your plan Help Center article.
Someone from the team will be reaching out to you directly through your ticket, so please keep an eye on your inbox. Thanks for your patience in the meantime!
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

