My team here on the forum isn’t able to help with Account Management, but from what I can see you have a Viewer only seat within your plan. Have you tried reaching out to your Admin, just incase you permission were changed by mistake?
If they’re not able to help, please let me know, and I can try to connect you with our support team to take a closer look at your current permissions.