Regarding the unreasonable process of subscription charging
I originally intended to purchase a Dev position, but upon entering my own project file, I discovered that even though I had been assigned a Dev position, I was unable to edit the content within the project file. Consequently, the system popped up a prompt asking if I wished to enable editing. Without my knowledge, it subscribed me to an additional FULL position.
I find this extremely unreasonable. I could have edited the content in the project file, but I paid an additional $15 to use the code mode, only to find that I can't edit it anymore. Now, I'm being forced to spend another $20 to buy this position!
