Refund request: Accidental charge for extra seats
Hi, I recently upgraded to the Professional plan and intended to purchase only 1 seat for my freelance work. However, when my plan renewed today for the first time, I was completely surprised by a $114.33 charge!!
It looks like extra accidental seats were added when I shared files with some clients, making the invoice amount much higher than expected. I honestly didn't realize that changing their permissions would automatically charge my card for full seats.
I had no intention of purchasing these upgrades and the work with these clients is already finished. I have already gone into my Admin settings and downgraded all those accidental extra users back to free "Viewer" seats.
Since this was an accidental upgrade and the extra seats were not intended, could you please issue a refund for the extra charges and adjust my billing to reflect only my 1 paid seat?
Thanks!
