I was using the free plan to code a new website and wanted to have a bigger advance today, so I payed the professional collab plan that gets me 500+ AI tokens a month. When I opened the project, it was telling me that I needed to upgrade to the full plan to edit the page. I mean… I payed and LOST THE ABILITY TO EDIT MY WEBSITE?????
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
