Â
Hello Figma Support Team,
I am contacting you regarding an accidental full seat charge on my Figma account.
My account is associated with parnazkzmdesign@gmail.com and the team name is parnazkzmdesign.
I had shared one of my files with a friend with view access only. Unfortunately, I accidentally clicked the edit permission option, which seems to have temporarily changed the access level and resulted in a $10 full seat charge.
As soon as I noticed the mistake, I immediately removed the edit/full seat access and the user no longer has any editing permission or full seat access to my team. This was an accidental action and I do not intend to add this person as a full seat member.
Could you please review this case and remove the $10 charge from my account?
I would appreciate your help in correcting this accidental billing event.
Thank you for your support.
Best regards,
Parnaz Kazemi
parnazkzmdesign@gmail.com
Â
