Hi, @maryamahmadi. Thanks for posting - sounds like it’s been a confusing downgrade experience for you.
Do you have more than three total Figma Design and Figma Sites files in a folder, or more than three FigJam or Figma Slides files in general? If that’s the case after downloading, the team is locked for editing until you resolve that. What you’ll want to do is covered in our article on upgrading or downgrading, but in specific you’ll want to:
- Move your files into one folder (without exceeding Starter plan file limits as described above)
- Remove extra folders
- Move files to another team or to your Starter team's drafts
Let me know if your team is still locked after making changes, and I can try and advise which limitation you’re still hitting. If you want to keep it simple, though, just make sure that you have one folder for the team with no more than three files in it, with everything else moved to drafts.