Solved
I deleted "team project" without knowing it would delete my entire drafts
I lost of most Important collage work because of this mistake.
Is there any way to get it back?
This is truly insane.
I lost of most Important collage work because of this mistake.
Is there any way to get it back?
This is truly insane.
If you’ve deleted an entire team, check your email— there will be a link to restore it. You have 28 days before it’s permanently deleted.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.