Question
How can I delete/delist a community file that I published if I can no longer access the original (deleted) ?
How am I supposed to delete a file that I published if I can no longer access the original since I deleted it long ago ?


How am I supposed to delete a file that I published if I can no longer access the original since I deleted it long ago ?


Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.