How can I cancel two dev seats chosen by mistake half an hour ago, unassigned and never used?
Looking at the license types, two dev licenses have been assigned that I have never used and that I cannot cancel. I have a monthly subscription and I already have two users with full licenses. I have no option to cancel them and they appear on my billing. They have not been used nor will they be used

