Complete removal of payment information from accounts
Hi! On August 14, I purchased a Dev Seat and used it for a while. Before my subscription expired, I canceled the auto-renewal for the plan, but since September 14, attempts to charge my card have continued up until today. I even deleted my account on September 23 to stop this, but yesterday there was another attempt to charge my card. I have a couple of questions: 1. Why are you trying to charge an account that has ALREADY BEEN DELETED?; 2. Why are you trying to charge a canceled subscription?; 3. How can I completely delete my payment information from your system?
