Question
Agent Chat Privacy
My agent conversation is marked shared chat. if I delete it, is it removed fro everyone with access to to the design, or only for me? Does Figma retain a copy and for how long? Id also like to know whether anyone has viewed it. And if I cannot delete it, where can I find the chat myself in this design?
