account
On September 18 I purchased a single annual Collab seat for $50.40. On September 22 I inadvertently self-upgraded to a Full seat while attempting to access AI features. An upcoming billing adjustment of $210.07 was generated. The invoice is still upcoming and has not yet been charged. Can this upgrade be reversed and the billing adjustment removed?
