Question
Upgrading to Premium
Hello, I’m trying to upgrade my account to professional. On the very first step, I see “Adjust seats”, where I can see one more account that is not mine and I don’t know whose account it is. Now, my question is how should I remove them from that step? If not, will it be a problem in future? I’m adding a screenshot of the same. Please help. Thanks!

