Skip to main content
Barmaley
New Participant
Aug 1, 2025 3:20 PM UTC
Question

Publish different versions of a prototype

I created a prototype in Figma Make and published it. Then I made some changes and the result is different but questionable. If I publish the new design it will delete the previous design. The new rendition takes the same URL at Figma. Is it possible to publish a new rendition on a different URL but not deleting the previous rendition for a community review and comparison?

    This topic has been closed for replies.