Skip to main content
kaian
Sep 30, 2024 1:42 PM UTC
Question

professional account

if I have upgraded my account to professional and after a month stop using the professional account and get back to free, do I lose my projects that were built in the professional account?

This topic has been closed for replies.

1 reply

Nellya
Power Member
Sep 30, 2024 1:52 PM UTC

No, you’re not, but your files may be locked, until you move them. More information here