I suspect it’s a payment issue? There are about 10 of us working on the file. When she clicks it presents her with upgrade plan option. I’m curious as to why this happened suddenly to her and how we can fix it.
Please make sure you use the email associated with your Figma account, include links to the file in question, and share access with support-share@figma.com. Don’t worry, inviting us to view your file won’t impact your billing.