Question
If I stop paying for the professional plan would I lose all my files or they are just going to be locked?
I think I will have 3-4 months of stop in design so I don’t want to keep paying Figma but also don’t lose my files. I know that if I don’t pay they will be locked but for how many time? Or just indefinitely until I pay again?
