Skip to main content
Ayan
April 3, 2024
Question

If I cancel Pro Plan, can files still be duplicated?

Hi guys!

Probably a silly question to seasoned vets of Figma. However I’m currently on a Pro Plan and I’ve shared files for my customers to duplicate and use. If I cancel the Pro Plan, I know it will be view only, but can they still duplicate the files? Please let me know, if you can.

Thank you

This topic has been closed for replies.

2 replies

tank666
April 3, 2024

Yes, files will still be able to be duplicated.

UX/UI designer. Figma expert. Creator and developer of plugins and widgets for Figma and FigJam. Check out my resources in Figma Community: figma.com/@tank
Ayan
AyanAuthor
April 3, 2024

Thank you! 😊