Question
I made access to edit mode to my colleague who does not Pro Plan, will it charge me?
I’m using my company account with Pro Plan (annually paid) and I click on share button to give access to my colleague using edit mode (same surname email like mine, but not exactly the same account). I did not know it mean changing to full seat (none clicked approve on email to change them to full seats). But I found out that it could charge or change them to full seat, I changed access to view only. I double-checked on admin page to see seat management or billing. It shows next invoice will be USD 0.00 and only my account is full seated. I’m still scared. Will it charge me?
