Question
Figma Sites - Remain Live even after downgrading plan?
Hi, I’m wondering if any sites I publish with Figma Sites while on full seat will remain live online after I downgrade the plan. I’m assuming it will just not let me make any edits and publish new edits after downgrading, is that correct?
