Skip to main content
Wawa
New Participant
March 25, 2024
Question

Figma resetting files to 'only people invited to this file'

Files that were previously set as “Anyone in [organisation] with the link” is defaulting to ‘only people invited to this file’. Causing a lot of view access requests from development teams.

This topic has been closed for replies.

1 reply

Anton_01
New Member
March 25, 2024

Yup same here!