Skip to main content
Question

프로페셔널 요금제 관련

  • July 18, 2026
  • 1 reply
  • 40 views

리포브나 해협에서 온 라가머핀

프로페셔널 요금제를 한 달 구매해서 도메인 연결 등 프로페셔널 요금제에서 가능한 기능을 이용하고 다음에 해지하면 그 기능 해지 뒤로 못 쓰게 되나요? 아니면 원래 해놓은 기능은 그대로 되나요.

1 reply

Tom Reem
Figmate
  • Figmate
  • July 18, 2026

Hi ​@리포브나 해협에서 온 라가머핀 — welcome to Figma Forum and thanks for bringing this up.

At this time, we do not offer support in Korean so I hope it is okay that I am continuing in English.

If you cancel your Professional plan, you'll have access to the features at that tier until the end of your current billing cycle. Specifically, I want to call out the following when downgrading from the Professional plan:

Published sites: Any published sites in Figma Sites will automatically get unpublished when you downgrade.

Published apps or prototypes: Published apps in Figma Make will remain published and available at their figma.site subdomain, but any connected custom domain will be removed.

One thing to keep in mind: Figma subscriptions are non-refundable, so if you purchase the Professional plan for a month, you'll be billed for the full period even after cancelling.

For more details on how that works and how to manage your subscription, have a look at this resource: Upgrade or downgrade your plan → Downgrade from the Professional plan.

Hope this helps clear things up, but let me know if any questions or concerns remain.