Transfering ownership of a extinct e-mail or account

I’ve just upgraded from the starter plan to a professional plan when I noted that I have being working on a project that was created in a Personal Team with an e-mail/account of the company I used to work before.
I do not have access to that e-mail, but I am paying for a team included in it. How can I transfer the recent payed plan to another Team without the old account ownership?

You need to contact support with this request, nothing the forum community could help you with.