My design has been deleted from the team
Hey Mohamed, sorry to hear this happened!
Anyone with can edit access to a file can delete or restore restore a file for all collaborators.
A good place to start if you’re the original file owner is checking your Deleted files tab. Any deleted files will remain in your Deleted files folder until restored or deleted forever.
More info on how to locate your file and restore it available here: