An option to lock files so that we do not delete them by mistake

A delete option would be very helpful or a recycle bin. Currently if we delete a file it is removed from the system forever. Or a lock option would work as well, where it is impossible to delete a file unless unlocked.

Hmm. Weird case because there is a prompt before you delete a file.

Normally, the chance of accidentally deleting a file permanently is little with the pre-delete-the-file prompt and the deleted section that works like a recycle bin in the drafts tab.