What happens to all teams and files when downgrading to professional from orginization account?
We have about 60 teams in our organizational account. Basicly one team for every customer and all files under it. All our designers have access to most of the teams. We want to downgrade to professional and want to know how that would work in our case? Is it possible to solve it so every team becomes a project instead? So we end up with 1 team and 60 projects and all our files are kept? I cant find any detailed information on this…
