Restricted Editing Access Until Account Is Upgraded
I’ve shared access with an account that is outside our organization to edit our Figma space. The account accepted the invite, however in the sharing settings their account name appears with an exclamation mark next to it and a message that says "this person has a restricted account. They will be able to edit files when their account is upgraded.
Is this a problem on their account end or is there something we can do to fix this issue?
