Figma Support Forum

Shared Figma link with my client. She made few edits and now I'm double charged

Shared Figma link with my client. She made few edits and now I’m double charged for $30 instead of 15. Does it mean that I will be charged for $30 each month unless I have access to it. Or how it’s going to work?

If you don’t need the client as an editor, you can downgrade her to viewer and you won’t be charged for that extra seat.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.