I was working on a client project since last few weeks but today when I opened my design file everything is lost. Where is my design? all my efforts are gone. this is really frustrating as my client is now after me about project updates. its very unprofessional
Have you checked version history? If the client or someone else has edit access to the file, could they have deleted everything by mistake?
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.